Pictures for Schools: research poster

A poster I made for a research event my school, Built and Natural Environment, is holding next Wednesday (click on image to enlarge).

Pictures for schools poster 2

 

I had the opportunity to discuss my poster and receive feedback at an open crit held by Islington Mill Art Academy in Salford.

One Comment on “Pictures for Schools: research poster”

  1. […] Construction and Environment at the University of Central Lancashire (see last year’s poster here) . This time, I decided to focus on Pictures for Schools founder Nan Youngman, as through my […]


Leave a Reply

